top of page
This program aims to convey to a large audience the contemporary music in all its forms, through some of the greatest composers who have marked the history of percussion chamber music

H.Cowell - Pulse (1939)
for 6 players

S.Sciarrino - Un fruscìo lungo trent'anni (1967-1999)   
for 4 players

A. Vivaldi -Concerto il Sol min. F. I n. 23 “L’Estate” III mov. 
elab. G.Maestrucci for 4 players

S.Reich - Music for Pieces of Wood (1973)
for 5 players

R.Panfili - Tekoser (2023)
for 4 playres
dedicato a Tetraktis Percussioni

F.Romitelli  - Chorus (2001)
for 6 players

G.Rossini - L'Italiana in Algeri Ouverture
elab. G.Saveri for 4 players

Edgard Varèse - Ionisation (1931)
elab.  Georges Van Gucht for 6 players
Photo by Gianfranco Mancini
bottom of page